WAT vs. CST time difference

West Africa TimeCentral Standard Time
UTC/GMT +1
11:29 pm Wed, 18 Sep

UTC/GMT -6
04:29 pm Wed, 18 Sep

5 am10:00 pm previous day
7 am12:00 am
9 am2:00 am
11 am4:00 am
1 pm6:00 am
3 pm8:00 am
5 pm10:00 am
7 pm12:00 pm

West Africa Time is 7 hours ahead of Central Standard Time

11:29 pm Wednesday, West Africa Time (WAT) is
4:29 pm Wednesday, Central Standard Time (CST)
Convert time between WAT and CST   



Time difference between WAT and CST is 7:0 hours

WAT is 7 hours ahead of CST. When it is 8:00 am in CST, it is 3:00 pm in WAT.