Southampton vs. Central Standard Time difference

SouthamptonCentral Standard Time
(UTC/GMT +1)
09:32 pm Mon, 16 Sep

UTC/GMT -6
02:32 pm Mon, 16 Sep

5 am10:00 pm previous day
7 am12:00 am
9 am2:00 am
11 am4:00 am
1 pm6:00 am
3 pm8:00 am
5 pm10:00 am
7 pm12:00 pm

Southampton UK is 7 hours ahead of Central Standard Time

9:32 pm Monday, in Southampton UK is
2:32 pm Monday, Central Standard Time (CST)
Convert time between Southampton UK and CST   


Time difference between Southampton UK and CST is 7:0 hours

Southampton is 7 hours ahead of CST. When it is 8:00 am in CST, it is 3:00 pm in Southampton.