Kaohsiung vs. Eastern Daylight Time difference

KaohsiungEastern Daylight Time
(UTC/GMT +8)
05:06 am Fri, 20 Sep

UTC/GMT -4
05:06 pm Thu, 19 Sep

5 am5:00 pm previous day
7 am7:00 pm previous day
9 am9:00 pm previous day
11 am11:00 pm previous day
1 pm1:00 am
3 pm3:00 am
5 pm5:00 am
7 pm7:00 am

Kaohsiung Taiwan is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Daylight Time

5:06 am Friday, in Kaohsiung Taiwan is
5:06 pm Thursday, Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Convert time between Kaohsiung Taiwan and EDT   


Time difference between Kaohsiung Taiwan and EDT is 12:0 hours

Kaohsiung is 12 hours ahead of EDT. When it is 6:00 am in EDT, it is 6:00 pm in Kaohsiung.