EET vs. AEST time difference

Eastern European TimeAustralian Eastern Standard Time
UTC/GMT +2
04:14 pm Sun, 15 Sep

UTC/GMT +10
12:14 am Mon, 16 Sep

5 am1:00 pm
7 am3:00 pm
9 am5:00 pm
11 am7:00 pm
1 pm9:00 pm
3 pm11:00 pm
5 pm1:00 am next day
7 pm3:00 am next day

Eastern European Time is 8 hours behind Australian Eastern Standard Time

4:14 pm Sunday, Eastern European Time (EET) is
12:14 am Monday, Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Convert time between EET and AEST   



Time difference between EET and AEST is 8:0 hours

EET is 8 hours behind AEST.
8:00 am in EET = 4:00 pm in AEST.