Eastern Daylight Time vs. Zhengzhou time difference

Eastern Daylight TimeZhengzhou
UTC/GMT -4
11:15 am Sat, 21 Sep

(UTC/GMT +8)
11:15 pm Sat, 21 Sep

5 am5:00 pm
7 am7:00 pm
9 am9:00 pm
11 am11:00 pm
1 pm1:00 am next day
3 pm3:00 am next day
5 pm5:00 am next day
7 pm7:00 am next day

Eastern Daylight Time is 12 hours behind Zhengzhou, China

11:15 am Saturday, Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) is
11:15 pm Saturday, in Zhengzhou, China
Convert time between EDT and Zhengzhou, China   


Time difference between EDT and Zhengzhou, China is 12:0 hours

EDT is 12 hours behind Zhengzhou.
6:00 am in EDT = 6:00 pm in Zhengzhou.