Christchurch vs. Pacific Standard Time difference

ChristchurchPacific Standard Time
(UTC/GMT +12)
06:39 pm Sun, 22 Sep

UTC/GMT -8
10:39 pm Sat, 21 Sep

5 am9:00 am previous day
7 am11:00 am previous day
9 am1:00 pm previous day
11 am3:00 pm previous day
1 pm5:00 pm previous day
3 pm7:00 pm previous day
5 pm9:00 pm previous day
7 pm11:00 pm previous day

Christchurch New Zealand is 20 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time

6:39 pm Sunday, in Christchurch New Zealand is
10:39 pm Saturday, Pacific Standard Time (PST)
Convert time between Christchurch New Zealand and PST   


Time difference between Christchurch New Zealand and PST is 20:0 hours

Christchurch is 20 hours ahead of PST. When it is 1:00 am in PST, it is 9:00 pm in Christchurch.