Canberra vs. Bandar Seri Begawan time difference

Canberra is 2 hours ahead of Bandar Seri Begawan

Canberra AustraliaBandar Seri Begawan Brunei
Fri 04:03 am

Fri 02:03 am

7 am5:00 am
9 am7:00 am
11 am9:00 am
1 pm11:00 am
3 pm1:00 pm
5 pm3:00 pm
Time Converter - Meeting Planner Tool   

Time difference between Canberra Australia and Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei is 2:0 hours

Bandar Seri Begawan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra will start on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST starts in Canberra the time difference between Canberra and Bandar Seri Begawan will be 3:0 hours.