CST vs. CEST time difference

China Standard TimeCentral European Summer Time
UTC/GMT +8
01:15 pm Tue, 17 Sep

UTC/GMT +2
07:15 am Tue, 17 Sep

5 am11:00 pm previous day
7 am1:00 am
9 am3:00 am
11 am5:00 am
1 pm7:00 am
3 pm9:00 am
5 pm11:00 am
7 pm1:00 pm

China Standard Time is 6 hours ahead of Central European Summer Time

1:15 pm Tuesday, China Standard Time (CST) is
7:15 am Tuesday, Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Convert time between CST and CEST   



Time difference between CST and CEST is 6:0 hours

CST is 6 hours ahead of CEST. When it is 9:00 am in CEST, it is 3:00 pm in CST.