CST to AEST time difference

Convert time between CST and AEST   

Convert between 2 different time zones
AEST in CST time
12:00 am4:00 pm
12:30 am4:30 pm
1:00 am5:00 pm
1:30 am5:30 pm
2:00 am6:00 pm
2:30 am6:30 pm
3:00 am7:00 pm
3:30 am7:30 pm
4:00 am8:00 pm
4:30 am8:30 pm
5:00 am9:00 pm
5:30 am9:30 pm
6:00 am10:00 pm
6:30 am10:30 pm
7:00 am11:00 pm
7:30 am11:30 pm
8:00 am12:00 am next day
8:30 am12:30 am next day
9:00 am1:00 am next day
9:30 am1:30 am next day
10:00 am2:00 am next day
10:30 am2:30 am next day
11:00 am3:00 am next day
11:30 am3:30 am next day
12:00 pm4:00 am next day
12:30 pm4:30 am next day
1:00 pm5:00 am next day
1:30 pm5:30 am next day
2:00 pm6:00 am next day
2:30 pm6:30 am next day
3:00 pm7:00 am next day
3:30 pm7:30 am next day
4:00 pm8:00 am next day
4:30 pm8:30 am next day
5:00 pm9:00 am next day
5:30 pm9:30 am next day
6:00 pm10:00 am next day
6:30 pm10:30 am next day
7:00 pm11:00 am next day
7:30 pm11:30 am next day
8:00 pm12:00 pm next day
8:30 pm12:30 pm next day
9:00 pm1:00 pm next day
9:30 pm1:30 pm next day
10:00 pm2:00 pm next day
10:30 pm2:30 pm next day
11:00 pm3:00 pm next day
11:30 pm3:30 pm next day

Time difference between CST and AEST is 16:0 hours

CST is 16 hours behind AEST.
1:00 am in CST = 5:00 pm in AEST.
See time converter

CST - Central Standard Time

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Please note that currently CDT (Central Daylight Time) is observed inplace of CST in most regions.
CDT will change to CST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
Under Daylight Saving Time AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of AEST.
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020