CET vs. CST time difference

Central European TimeCentral Standard Time
UTC/GMT +1
08:21 am Thu, 19 Sep

UTC/GMT -6
01:21 am Thu, 19 Sep

5 am10:00 pm previous day
7 am12:00 am
9 am2:00 am
11 am4:00 am
1 pm6:00 am
3 pm8:00 am
5 pm10:00 am
7 pm12:00 pm

Central European Time is 7 hours ahead of Central Standard Time

8:21 am Thursday, Central European Time (CET) is
1:21 am Thursday, Central Standard Time (CST)
Convert time between CET and CST   



Time difference between CET and CST is 7:0 hours

CET is 7 hours ahead of CST. When it is 8:00 am in CST, it is 3:00 pm in CET.