CDT to AEST time difference

Convert time between CDT and AEST   

Convert between 2 different time zones
AEST in CDT time
12:00 am3:00 pm
12:30 am3:30 pm
1:00 am4:00 pm
1:30 am4:30 pm
2:00 am5:00 pm
2:30 am5:30 pm
3:00 am6:00 pm
3:30 am6:30 pm
4:00 am7:00 pm
4:30 am7:30 pm
5:00 am8:00 pm
5:30 am8:30 pm
6:00 am9:00 pm
6:30 am9:30 pm
7:00 am10:00 pm
7:30 am10:30 pm
8:00 am11:00 pm
8:30 am11:30 pm
9:00 am12:00 am next day
9:30 am12:30 am next day
10:00 am1:00 am next day
10:30 am1:30 am next day
11:00 am2:00 am next day
11:30 am2:30 am next day
12:00 pm3:00 am next day
12:30 pm3:30 am next day
1:00 pm4:00 am next day
1:30 pm4:30 am next day
2:00 pm5:00 am next day
2:30 pm5:30 am next day
3:00 pm6:00 am next day
3:30 pm6:30 am next day
4:00 pm7:00 am next day
4:30 pm7:30 am next day
5:00 pm8:00 am next day
5:30 pm8:30 am next day
6:00 pm9:00 am next day
6:30 pm9:30 am next day
7:00 pm10:00 am next day
7:30 pm10:30 am next day
8:00 pm11:00 am next day
8:30 pm11:30 am next day
9:00 pm12:00 pm next day
9:30 pm12:30 pm next day
10:00 pm1:00 pm next day
10:30 pm1:30 pm next day
11:00 pm2:00 pm next day
11:30 pm2:30 pm next day

Time difference between CDT and AEST is 15:0 hours

CDT is 15 hours behind AEST.
1:00 am in CDT = 4:00 pm in AEST.
See time converter

CDT - Central Daylight Time

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Please note that when Daylight Saving Time ends CST (Central Standard Time) will be observed inplace of CDT.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
Under Daylight Saving Time AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of AEST.
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020