Vaasa time zone difference

Current time in Vaasa, Finland:

Tuesday, 9:15 am
Vaasa meeting planner

Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time.
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST will end on: 27 October 2019
When DST ends, the time zone in Vaasa will return to EET (Eastern European Time).

Vaasa time difference with other cities: