Yellowknife and Bangalore time difference is 11 hours, 30 minutes

Time in Yellowknife

Mon, May 25th (UTC -6)
Time in Bangalore

Tue, May 26th (UTC +5:30)

If you are located in Yellowknife and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Bangalore, due to the large time difference of 11 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Bangalore time is 11 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Yellowknife time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Bangalore would be between 9:30pm to 5:30am (Yellowknife time).

See distance from Yellowknife to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am Yellowknife11:30am Bangalore
1 am Yellowknife12:30pm Bangalore
2 am Yellowknife1:30pm Bangalore
3 am Yellowknife2:30pm Bangalore
4 am Yellowknife3:30pm Bangalore
5 am Yellowknife4:30pm Bangalore
6 am Yellowknife5:30pm Bangalore
7 am Yellowknife6:30pm Bangalore
8 am Yellowknife7:30pm Bangalore
9 am Yellowknife8:30pm Bangalore
10 am Yellowknife9:30pm Bangalore
11 am Yellowknife10:30pm Bangalore
12 pm Yellowknife11:30pm Bangalore
1 pm Yellowknife12:30am next day Bangalore
2 pm Yellowknife1:30am next day Bangalore
3 pm Yellowknife2:30am next day Bangalore
4 pm Yellowknife3:30am next day Bangalore
5 pm Yellowknife4:30am next day Bangalore
6 pm Yellowknife5:30am next day Bangalore
7 pm Yellowknife6:30am next day Bangalore
8 pm Yellowknife7:30am next day Bangalore
9 pm Yellowknife8:30am next day Bangalore
10 pm Yellowknife9:30am next day Bangalore
11 pm Yellowknife10:30am next day Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Time difference between MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 11 hours, 30 minutes

Yellowknife - Canada

  • Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Yellowknife will return to MST (Mountain Standard Time).

Bangalore - India