Yekaterinburg and Mumbai time difference is 30 minutes


Time in Yekaterinburg


Tue, May 26th (UTC +5)
Time in Mumbai


Tue, May 26th (UTC +5:30)


See distance from Yekaterinburg to Mumbai

Time difference comparison

12 am Yekaterinburg12:30am Mumbai
1 am Yekaterinburg1:30am Mumbai
2 am Yekaterinburg2:30am Mumbai
3 am Yekaterinburg3:30am Mumbai
4 am Yekaterinburg4:30am Mumbai
5 am Yekaterinburg5:30am Mumbai
6 am Yekaterinburg6:30am Mumbai
7 am Yekaterinburg7:30am Mumbai
8 am Yekaterinburg8:30am Mumbai
9 am Yekaterinburg9:30am Mumbai
10 am Yekaterinburg10:30am Mumbai
11 am Yekaterinburg11:30am Mumbai
12 pm Yekaterinburg12:30pm Mumbai
1 pm Yekaterinburg1:30pm Mumbai
2 pm Yekaterinburg2:30pm Mumbai
3 pm Yekaterinburg3:30pm Mumbai
4 pm Yekaterinburg4:30pm Mumbai
5 pm Yekaterinburg5:30pm Mumbai
6 pm Yekaterinburg6:30pm Mumbai
7 pm Yekaterinburg7:30pm Mumbai
8 pm Yekaterinburg8:30pm Mumbai
9 pm Yekaterinburg9:30pm Mumbai
10 pm Yekaterinburg10:30pm Mumbai
11 pm Yekaterinburg11:30pm Mumbai

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Time difference between YEKT (Yekaterinburg Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 30 minutes



Yekaterinburg - Russia



Mumbai - India