World ClockTime difference › Washington DC and Dallas

Washington DC and Dallas time difference is 1 hour


=

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Dallas time is 1 hour behind Washington DC time, so if you are located in Washington DC and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Dallas, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 10am to 5pm (Washington DC time).

See distance from Washington DC to Dallas

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Washington DC11pm 23:00 previous day Dallas
1 am 01:00 Washington DC12am 00:00 Dallas
2 am 02:00 Washington DC1am 01:00 Dallas
3 am 03:00 Washington DC2am 02:00 Dallas
4 am 04:00 Washington DC3am 03:00 Dallas
5 am 05:00 Washington DC4am 04:00 Dallas
6 am 06:00 Washington DC5am 05:00 Dallas
7 am 07:00 Washington DC6am 06:00 Dallas
8 am 08:00 Washington DC7am 07:00 Dallas
9 am 09:00 Washington DC8am 08:00 Dallas
10 am 10:00 Washington DC9am 09:00 Dallas
11 am 11:00 Washington DC10am 10:00 Dallas
12 pm 12:00 Washington DC11am 11:00 Dallas
1 pm 13:00 Washington DC12pm 12:00 Dallas
2 pm 14:00 Washington DC1pm 13:00 Dallas
3 pm 15:00 Washington DC2pm 14:00 Dallas
4 pm 16:00 Washington DC3pm 15:00 Dallas
5 pm 17:00 Washington DC4pm 16:00 Dallas
6 pm 18:00 Washington DC5pm 17:00 Dallas
7 pm 19:00 Washington DC6pm 18:00 Dallas
8 pm 20:00 Washington DC7pm 19:00 Dallas
9 pm21:00 Washington DC8pm 20:00 Dallas
10 pm22:00 Washington DC9pm 21:00 Dallas
11 pm23:00 Washington DC10pm 22:00 Dallas

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Washington DC sunrise sunset
Dallas sunrise sunset

Time difference between EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) and CDT (Central Daylight Time) is 1 hour



Washington DC - USA

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Washington DC will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).


Dallas - USA

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Dallas will return to CST (Central Standard Time).