There is no Time Difference between Warsaw and Johannesburg


Time in Warsaw


Mon, May 25th (UTC +2)
Time in Johannesburg


Mon, May 25th (UTC +2)


See distance from Warsaw to Johannesburg

Time difference comparison

12 am Warsaw12am Johannesburg
1 am Warsaw1am Johannesburg
2 am Warsaw2am Johannesburg
3 am Warsaw3am Johannesburg
4 am Warsaw4am Johannesburg
5 am Warsaw5am Johannesburg
6 am Warsaw6am Johannesburg
7 am Warsaw7am Johannesburg
8 am Warsaw8am Johannesburg
9 am Warsaw9am Johannesburg
10 am Warsaw10am Johannesburg
11 am Warsaw11am Johannesburg
12 pm Warsaw12pm Johannesburg
1 pm Warsaw1pm Johannesburg
2 pm Warsaw2pm Johannesburg
3 pm Warsaw3pm Johannesburg
4 pm Warsaw4pm Johannesburg
5 pm Warsaw5pm Johannesburg
6 pm Warsaw6pm Johannesburg
7 pm Warsaw7pm Johannesburg
8 pm Warsaw8pm Johannesburg
9 pm Warsaw9pm Johannesburg
10 pm Warsaw10pm Johannesburg
11 pm Warsaw11pm Johannesburg

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

There is no Time Difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and SAST (South Africa Standard Time)



Warsaw - Poland

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Warsaw will return to CET (Central European Time).


Johannesburg - South Africa