World ClockTime difference › Victoria and Apia

Victoria and Apia time difference is 20 hours


You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Apia time is 20 hours ahead of Victoria time, so if you are located in Victoria and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Apia, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 1pm to 5pm (Victoria time).

See distance from Victoria to Apia

Time difference comparison

12 am Victoria8pm Apia
1 am Victoria9pm Apia
2 am Victoria10pm Apia
3 am Victoria11pm Apia
4 am Victoria12am next day Apia
5 am Victoria1am next day Apia
6 am Victoria2am next day Apia
7 am Victoria3am next day Apia
8 am Victoria4am next day Apia
9 am Victoria5am next day Apia
10 am Victoria6am next day Apia
11 am Victoria7am next day Apia
12 pm Victoria8am next day Apia
1 pm Victoria9am next day Apia
2 pm Victoria10am next day Apia
3 pm Victoria11am next day Apia
4 pm Victoria12pm next day Apia
5 pm Victoria1pm next day Apia
6 pm Victoria2pm next day Apia
7 pm Victoria3pm next day Apia
8 pm Victoria4pm next day Apia
9 pm Victoria5pm next day Apia
10 pm Victoria6pm next day Apia
11 pm Victoria7pm next day Apia

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Change of time difference between Victoria and Apia

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
08 March 2020 (DST begins in Victoria)
22 hours
08 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Apia)
21 hours
05 April 2020 to
01 November 2020 (DST ends in Victoria)
20 hours
Victoria sunrise sunset
Apia sunrise sunset

Time difference between PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) and WST (West Samoa Time) is 20 hours

Victoria - Canada

  • Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Victoria will return to PST (Pacific Standard Time).

Apia - Samoa

  • Time zone: WST - West Samoa Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020