World ClockTime difference › Vancouver and Mumbai

Vancouver and Mumbai time difference is 12 hours, 30 minutes


=

If you are located in Vancouver and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Mumbai, due to the large time difference of 12 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Mumbai time is 12 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Vancouver time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Mumbai would be between 8:30pm to 4:30am (Vancouver time).


See distance from Vancouver to Mumbai

Time difference comparison

12 am Vancouver12:30pm Mumbai
1 am Vancouver1:30pm Mumbai
2 am Vancouver2:30pm Mumbai
3 am Vancouver3:30pm Mumbai
4 am Vancouver4:30pm Mumbai
5 am Vancouver5:30pm Mumbai
6 am Vancouver6:30pm Mumbai
7 am Vancouver7:30pm Mumbai
8 am Vancouver8:30pm Mumbai
9 am Vancouver9:30pm Mumbai
10 am Vancouver10:30pm Mumbai
11 am Vancouver11:30pm Mumbai
12 pm Vancouver12:30am next day Mumbai
1 pm Vancouver1:30am next day Mumbai
2 pm Vancouver2:30am next day Mumbai
3 pm Vancouver3:30am next day Mumbai
4 pm Vancouver4:30am next day Mumbai
5 pm Vancouver5:30am next day Mumbai
6 pm Vancouver6:30am next day Mumbai
7 pm Vancouver7:30am next day Mumbai
8 pm Vancouver8:30am next day Mumbai
9 pm Vancouver9:30am next day Mumbai
10 pm Vancouver10:30am next day Mumbai
11 pm Vancouver11:30am next day Mumbai

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 12 hours, 30 minutes



Vancouver - Canada

  • Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Vancouver will return to PST (Pacific Standard Time).


Mumbai - India