Vancouver and Bangalore time difference is 12 hours, 30 minutes


Time in Vancouver


Sun, May 24th (UTC -7)
Time in Bangalore


Mon, May 25th (UTC +5:30)

If you are located in Vancouver and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Bangalore, due to the large time difference of 12 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Bangalore time is 12 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Vancouver time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Bangalore would be between 8:30pm to 4:30am (Vancouver time).


See distance from Vancouver to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am Vancouver12:30pm Bangalore
1 am Vancouver1:30pm Bangalore
2 am Vancouver2:30pm Bangalore
3 am Vancouver3:30pm Bangalore
4 am Vancouver4:30pm Bangalore
5 am Vancouver5:30pm Bangalore
6 am Vancouver6:30pm Bangalore
7 am Vancouver7:30pm Bangalore
8 am Vancouver8:30pm Bangalore
9 am Vancouver9:30pm Bangalore
10 am Vancouver10:30pm Bangalore
11 am Vancouver11:30pm Bangalore
12 pm Vancouver12:30am next day Bangalore
1 pm Vancouver1:30am next day Bangalore
2 pm Vancouver2:30am next day Bangalore
3 pm Vancouver3:30am next day Bangalore
4 pm Vancouver4:30am next day Bangalore
5 pm Vancouver5:30am next day Bangalore
6 pm Vancouver6:30am next day Bangalore
7 pm Vancouver7:30am next day Bangalore
8 pm Vancouver8:30am next day Bangalore
9 pm Vancouver9:30am next day Bangalore
10 pm Vancouver10:30am next day Bangalore
11 pm Vancouver11:30am next day Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 12 hours, 30 minutes



Vancouver - Canada

  • Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Vancouver will return to PST (Pacific Standard Time).


Bangalore - India