World ClockTime difference › Vadodara and Fairbanks

Vadodara and Fairbanks time difference is 13 hours, 30 minutes


If you are located in Vadodara and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Fairbanks, due to the large time difference of 13 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Fairbanks time is 13 hours, 30 minutes behind Vadodara time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Fairbanks would be between 10:30pm to 6:30am (Vadodara time).

See distance from Vadodara to Fairbanks

Time difference comparison

12 am Vadodara10:30am previous day Fairbanks
1 am Vadodara11:30am previous day Fairbanks
2 am Vadodara12:30pm previous day Fairbanks
3 am Vadodara1:30pm previous day Fairbanks
4 am Vadodara2:30pm previous day Fairbanks
5 am Vadodara3:30pm previous day Fairbanks
6 am Vadodara4:30pm previous day Fairbanks
7 am Vadodara5:30pm previous day Fairbanks
8 am Vadodara6:30pm previous day Fairbanks
9 am Vadodara7:30pm previous day Fairbanks
10 am Vadodara8:30pm previous day Fairbanks
11 am Vadodara9:30pm previous day Fairbanks
12 pm Vadodara10:30pm previous day Fairbanks
1 pm Vadodara11:30pm previous day Fairbanks
2 pm Vadodara12:30am Fairbanks
3 pm Vadodara1:30am Fairbanks
4 pm Vadodara2:30am Fairbanks
5 pm Vadodara3:30am Fairbanks
6 pm Vadodara4:30am Fairbanks
7 pm Vadodara5:30am Fairbanks
8 pm Vadodara6:30am Fairbanks
9 pm Vadodara7:30am Fairbanks
10 pm Vadodara8:30am Fairbanks
11 pm Vadodara9:30am Fairbanks

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Vadodara, Gujarat, India is 13 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

Time difference between IST (India Standard Time) and AKDT (Alaska Daylight Time) is 13 hours, 30 minutes

Vadodara - India

Fairbanks - USA

  • Time zone: AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Fairbanks will return to AKST (Alaska Standard Time).