World ClockTime difference › Taipei and Toronto

Taipei and Toronto time difference is 12 hours


=
See time converter

If you are located in Taipei and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Toronto, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Toronto time is 12 hours behind Taipei time, so the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Toronto would be between 9pm to 5am (Taipei time).

See distance from Taipei to Toronto
See Toronto to Taipei time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 Taipei12pm 12:00 previous day Toronto
1 am 01:00 Taipei1pm 13:00 previous day Toronto
2 am 02:00 Taipei2pm 14:00 previous day Toronto
3 am 03:00 Taipei3pm 15:00 previous day Toronto
4 am 04:00 Taipei4pm 16:00 previous day Toronto
5 am 05:00 Taipei5pm 17:00 previous day Toronto
6 am 06:00 Taipei6pm 18:00 previous day Toronto
7 am 07:00 Taipei7pm 19:00 previous day Toronto
8 am 08:00 Taipei8pm 20:00 previous day Toronto
9 am 09:00 Taipei9pm 21:00 previous day Toronto
10 am 10:00 Taipei10pm 22:00 previous day Toronto
11 am 11:00 Taipei11pm 23:00 previous day Toronto
12 pm 12:00 Taipei12am 00:00 Toronto
1 pm 13:00 Taipei1am 01:00 Toronto
2 pm 14:00 Taipei2am 02:00 Toronto
3 pm 15:00 Taipei3am 03:00 Toronto
4 pm 16:00 Taipei4am 04:00 Toronto
5 pm 17:00 Taipei5am 05:00 Toronto
6 pm 18:00 Taipei6am 06:00 Toronto
7 pm 19:00 Taipei7am 07:00 Toronto
8 pm 20:00 Taipei8am 08:00 Toronto
9 pm21:00 Taipei9am 09:00 Toronto
10 pm22:00 Taipei10am 10:00 Toronto
11 pm23:00 Taipei11am 11:00 Toronto

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Taipei sunrise sunset
Toronto sunrise sunset

Time difference between China Standard Time and Eastern Daylight Time is 12 hours



Taipei - Taiwan



Toronto - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Toronto will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).