World ClockTime difference › Singapore and Toronto

Singapore and Toronto time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Singapore and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Toronto, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Toronto time is 12 hours behind Singapore time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Toronto would be between 9pm to 5am (Singapore time).

See distance from Singapore to Toronto

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Singapore12pm 12:00 previous day Toronto
1 am 01:00 Singapore1pm 13:00 previous day Toronto
2 am 02:00 Singapore2pm 14:00 previous day Toronto
3 am 03:00 Singapore3pm 15:00 previous day Toronto
4 am 04:00 Singapore4pm 16:00 previous day Toronto
5 am 05:00 Singapore5pm 17:00 previous day Toronto
6 am 06:00 Singapore6pm 18:00 previous day Toronto
7 am 07:00 Singapore7pm 19:00 previous day Toronto
8 am 08:00 Singapore8pm 20:00 previous day Toronto
9 am 09:00 Singapore9pm 21:00 previous day Toronto
10 am 10:00 Singapore10pm 22:00 previous day Toronto
11 am 11:00 Singapore11pm 23:00 previous day Toronto
12 pm 12:00 Singapore12am 00:00 Toronto
1 pm 13:00 Singapore1am 01:00 Toronto
2 pm 14:00 Singapore2am 02:00 Toronto
3 pm 15:00 Singapore3am 03:00 Toronto
4 pm 16:00 Singapore4am 04:00 Toronto
5 pm 17:00 Singapore5am 05:00 Toronto
6 pm 18:00 Singapore6am 06:00 Toronto
7 pm 19:00 Singapore7am 07:00 Toronto
8 pm 20:00 Singapore8am 08:00 Toronto
9 pm21:00 Singapore9am 09:00 Toronto
10 pm22:00 Singapore10am 10:00 Toronto
11 pm23:00 Singapore11am 11:00 Toronto

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Singapore sunrise sunset
Toronto sunrise sunset

Time difference between SGT (Singapore Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 12 hours



Singapore - Singapore

  • Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Singapore has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Toronto - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Toronto will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).