Singapore and Montreal time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Singapore and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Montreal time is 12 hours behind Singapore time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Montreal would be between 9pm to 5am (Singapore time).


See distance from Singapore to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am Singapore12pm previous day Montreal
1 am Singapore1pm previous day Montreal
2 am Singapore2pm previous day Montreal
3 am Singapore3pm previous day Montreal
4 am Singapore4pm previous day Montreal
5 am Singapore5pm previous day Montreal
6 am Singapore6pm previous day Montreal
7 am Singapore7pm previous day Montreal
8 am Singapore8pm previous day Montreal
9 am Singapore9pm previous day Montreal
10 am Singapore10pm previous day Montreal
11 am Singapore11pm previous day Montreal
12 pm Singapore12am Montreal
1 pm Singapore1am Montreal
2 pm Singapore2am Montreal
3 pm Singapore3am Montreal
4 pm Singapore4am Montreal
5 pm Singapore5am Montreal
6 pm Singapore6am Montreal
7 pm Singapore7am Montreal
8 pm Singapore8am Montreal
9 pm Singapore9am Montreal
10 pm Singapore10am Montreal
11 pm Singapore11am Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between SGT (Singapore Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 12 hours



Singapore - Singapore

  • Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Singapore has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).