Singapore and Boston time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Singapore and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Boston, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Boston time is 12 hours behind Singapore time, so the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Boston would be between 9pm to 5am (Singapore time).

See distance from Singapore to Boston
See Boston to Singapore time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 Singapore12pm 12:00 previous day Boston
1 am 01:00 Singapore1pm 13:00 previous day Boston
2 am 02:00 Singapore2pm 14:00 previous day Boston
3 am 03:00 Singapore3pm 15:00 previous day Boston
4 am 04:00 Singapore4pm 16:00 previous day Boston
5 am 05:00 Singapore5pm 17:00 previous day Boston
6 am 06:00 Singapore6pm 18:00 previous day Boston
7 am 07:00 Singapore7pm 19:00 previous day Boston
8 am 08:00 Singapore8pm 20:00 previous day Boston
9 am 09:00 Singapore9pm 21:00 previous day Boston
10 am 10:00 Singapore10pm 22:00 previous day Boston
11 am 11:00 Singapore11pm 23:00 previous day Boston
12 pm 12:00 Singapore12am 00:00 Boston
1 pm 13:00 Singapore1am 01:00 Boston
2 pm 14:00 Singapore2am 02:00 Boston
3 pm 15:00 Singapore3am 03:00 Boston
4 pm 16:00 Singapore4am 04:00 Boston
5 pm 17:00 Singapore5am 05:00 Boston
6 pm 18:00 Singapore6am 06:00 Boston
7 pm 19:00 Singapore7am 07:00 Boston
8 pm 20:00 Singapore8am 08:00 Boston
9 pm21:00 Singapore9am 09:00 Boston
10 pm22:00 Singapore10am 10:00 Boston
11 pm23:00 Singapore11am 11:00 Boston

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Boston (EDT) is 12 hours ahead of Singapore (SGT)

See
Singapore sunrise sunset
Boston sunrise sunset