World ClockTime difference › Sarajevo and Auckland

Sarajevo and Auckland time difference is 10 hours


If you are located in Sarajevo and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, due to the large time difference of 10 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Auckland time is 10 hours ahead of Sarajevo time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Auckland would be between 11pm to 7am (Sarajevo time).

See distance from Sarajevo to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am Sarajevo10am Auckland
1 am Sarajevo11am Auckland
2 am Sarajevo12pm Auckland
3 am Sarajevo1pm Auckland
4 am Sarajevo2pm Auckland
5 am Sarajevo3pm Auckland
6 am Sarajevo4pm Auckland
7 am Sarajevo5pm Auckland
8 am Sarajevo6pm Auckland
9 am Sarajevo7pm Auckland
10 am Sarajevo8pm Auckland
11 am Sarajevo9pm Auckland
12 pm Sarajevo10pm Auckland
1 pm Sarajevo11pm Auckland
2 pm Sarajevo12am next day Auckland
3 pm Sarajevo1am next day Auckland
4 pm Sarajevo2am next day Auckland
5 pm Sarajevo3am next day Auckland
6 pm Sarajevo4am next day Auckland
7 pm Sarajevo5am next day Auckland
8 pm Sarajevo6am next day Auckland
9 pm Sarajevo7am next day Auckland
10 pm Sarajevo8am next day Auckland
11 pm Sarajevo9am next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Change of time difference between Sarajevo and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
29 March 2020 (DST begins in Sarajevo)
12 hours
29 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Auckland)
11 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Sarajevo)
10 hours

Time difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 10 hours

Sarajevo - Bosnia Herzegovina

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Sarajevo will return to CET (Central European Time).

Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).