World ClockTime difference › San Francisco and Bangalore

San Francisco and Bangalore time difference is 12 hours, 30 minutes


=

If you are located in San Francisco and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Bangalore, due to the large time difference of 12 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Bangalore time is 12 hours, 30 minutes ahead of San Francisco time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Bangalore would be between 8:30pm to 4:30am (San Francisco time).


See distance from San Francisco to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am San Francisco12:30pm Bangalore
1 am San Francisco1:30pm Bangalore
2 am San Francisco2:30pm Bangalore
3 am San Francisco3:30pm Bangalore
4 am San Francisco4:30pm Bangalore
5 am San Francisco5:30pm Bangalore
6 am San Francisco6:30pm Bangalore
7 am San Francisco7:30pm Bangalore
8 am San Francisco8:30pm Bangalore
9 am San Francisco9:30pm Bangalore
10 am San Francisco10:30pm Bangalore
11 am San Francisco11:30pm Bangalore
12 pm San Francisco12:30am next day Bangalore
1 pm San Francisco1:30am next day Bangalore
2 pm San Francisco2:30am next day Bangalore
3 pm San Francisco3:30am next day Bangalore
4 pm San Francisco4:30am next day Bangalore
5 pm San Francisco5:30am next day Bangalore
6 pm San Francisco6:30am next day Bangalore
7 pm San Francisco7:30am next day Bangalore
8 pm San Francisco8:30am next day Bangalore
9 pm San Francisco9:30am next day Bangalore
10 pm San Francisco10:30am next day Bangalore
11 pm San Francisco11:30am next day Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 12 hours, 30 minutes



San Francisco - USA

  • Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in San Francisco will return to PST (Pacific Standard Time).


Bangalore - India