World ClockTime difference › San Diego and Mumbai

San Diego and Mumbai time difference is 12 hours, 30 minutes


=

If you are located in San Diego and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Mumbai, due to the large time difference of 12 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Mumbai time is 12 hours, 30 minutes ahead of San Diego time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Mumbai would be between 8:30pm to 4:30am (San Diego time).

See distance from San Diego to Mumbai

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 San Diego12:30pm 12:30 Mumbai
1 am 01:00 San Diego1:30pm 13:30 Mumbai
2 am 02:00 San Diego2:30pm 14:30 Mumbai
3 am 03:00 San Diego3:30pm 15:30 Mumbai
4 am 04:00 San Diego4:30pm 16:30 Mumbai
5 am 05:00 San Diego5:30pm 17:30 Mumbai
6 am 06:00 San Diego6:30pm 18:30 Mumbai
7 am 07:00 San Diego7:30pm 19:30 Mumbai
8 am 08:00 San Diego8:30pm 20:30 Mumbai
9 am 09:00 San Diego9:30pm 21:30 Mumbai
10 am 10:00 San Diego10:30pm 22:30 Mumbai
11 am 11:00 San Diego11:30pm 23:30 Mumbai
12 pm 12:00 San Diego12:30am 00:30 next day Mumbai
1 pm 13:00 San Diego1:30am 01:30 next day Mumbai
2 pm 14:00 San Diego2:30am 02:30 next day Mumbai
3 pm 15:00 San Diego3:30am 03:30 next day Mumbai
4 pm 16:00 San Diego4:30am 04:30 next day Mumbai
5 pm 17:00 San Diego5:30am 05:30 next day Mumbai
6 pm 18:00 San Diego6:30am 06:30 next day Mumbai
7 pm 19:00 San Diego7:30am 07:30 next day Mumbai
8 pm 20:00 San Diego8:30am 08:30 next day Mumbai
9 pm21:00 San Diego9:30am 09:30 next day Mumbai
10 pm22:00 San Diego10:30am 10:30 next day Mumbai
11 pm23:00 San Diego11:30am 11:30 next day Mumbai

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
San Diego sunrise sunset
Mumbai sunrise sunset

Time difference between PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 12 hours, 30 minutes



San Diego - USA

  • Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in San Diego will return to PST (Pacific Standard Time).


Mumbai - India