World ClockTime difference › San Diego and Bangalore

San Diego and Bangalore time difference is 12 hours, 30 minutes


=

If you are located in San Diego and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Bangalore, due to the large time difference of 12 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Bangalore time is 12 hours, 30 minutes ahead of San Diego time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Bangalore would be between 8:30pm to 4:30am (San Diego time).


See distance from San Diego to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am San Diego12:30pm Bangalore
1 am San Diego1:30pm Bangalore
2 am San Diego2:30pm Bangalore
3 am San Diego3:30pm Bangalore
4 am San Diego4:30pm Bangalore
5 am San Diego5:30pm Bangalore
6 am San Diego6:30pm Bangalore
7 am San Diego7:30pm Bangalore
8 am San Diego8:30pm Bangalore
9 am San Diego9:30pm Bangalore
10 am San Diego10:30pm Bangalore
11 am San Diego11:30pm Bangalore
12 pm San Diego12:30am next day Bangalore
1 pm San Diego1:30am next day Bangalore
2 pm San Diego2:30am next day Bangalore
3 pm San Diego3:30am next day Bangalore
4 pm San Diego4:30am next day Bangalore
5 pm San Diego5:30am next day Bangalore
6 pm San Diego6:30am next day Bangalore
7 pm San Diego7:30am next day Bangalore
8 pm San Diego8:30am next day Bangalore
9 pm San Diego9:30am next day Bangalore
10 pm San Diego10:30am next day Bangalore
11 pm San Diego11:30am next day Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 12 hours, 30 minutes



San Diego - USA

  • Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in San Diego will return to PST (Pacific Standard Time).


Bangalore - India