World ClockTime difference › Rome and Johannesburg

There is no Time Difference between Rome and Johannesburg


=

See distance from Rome to Johannesburg

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Rome12am 00:00 Johannesburg
1 am 01:00 Rome1am 01:00 Johannesburg
2 am 02:00 Rome2am 02:00 Johannesburg
3 am 03:00 Rome3am 03:00 Johannesburg
4 am 04:00 Rome4am 04:00 Johannesburg
5 am 05:00 Rome5am 05:00 Johannesburg
6 am 06:00 Rome6am 06:00 Johannesburg
7 am 07:00 Rome7am 07:00 Johannesburg
8 am 08:00 Rome8am 08:00 Johannesburg
9 am 09:00 Rome9am 09:00 Johannesburg
10 am 10:00 Rome10am 10:00 Johannesburg
11 am 11:00 Rome11am 11:00 Johannesburg
12 pm 12:00 Rome12pm 12:00 Johannesburg
1 pm 13:00 Rome1pm 13:00 Johannesburg
2 pm 14:00 Rome2pm 14:00 Johannesburg
3 pm 15:00 Rome3pm 15:00 Johannesburg
4 pm 16:00 Rome4pm 16:00 Johannesburg
5 pm 17:00 Rome5pm 17:00 Johannesburg
6 pm 18:00 Rome6pm 18:00 Johannesburg
7 pm 19:00 Rome7pm 19:00 Johannesburg
8 pm 20:00 Rome8pm 20:00 Johannesburg
9 pm21:00 Rome9pm 21:00 Johannesburg
10 pm22:00 Rome10pm 22:00 Johannesburg
11 pm23:00 Rome11pm 23:00 Johannesburg

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.


See
Rome sunrise sunset
Johannesburg sunrise sunset

There is no Time Difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and SAST (South Africa Standard Time)



Rome - Italy

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Rome will return to CET (Central European Time).


Johannesburg - South Africa