World ClockTime difference › Podgorica and Auckland

Podgorica and Auckland time difference is 10 hours


If you are located in Podgorica and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, due to the large time difference of 10 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Auckland time is 10 hours ahead of Podgorica time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Auckland would be between 11pm to 7am (Podgorica time).

See distance from Podgorica to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am Podgorica10am Auckland
1 am Podgorica11am Auckland
2 am Podgorica12pm Auckland
3 am Podgorica1pm Auckland
4 am Podgorica2pm Auckland
5 am Podgorica3pm Auckland
6 am Podgorica4pm Auckland
7 am Podgorica5pm Auckland
8 am Podgorica6pm Auckland
9 am Podgorica7pm Auckland
10 am Podgorica8pm Auckland
11 am Podgorica9pm Auckland
12 pm Podgorica10pm Auckland
1 pm Podgorica11pm Auckland
2 pm Podgorica12am next day Auckland
3 pm Podgorica1am next day Auckland
4 pm Podgorica2am next day Auckland
5 pm Podgorica3am next day Auckland
6 pm Podgorica4am next day Auckland
7 pm Podgorica5am next day Auckland
8 pm Podgorica6am next day Auckland
9 pm Podgorica7am next day Auckland
10 pm Podgorica8am next day Auckland
11 pm Podgorica9am next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Change of time difference between Podgorica and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
29 March 2020 (DST begins in Podgorica)
12 hours
29 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Auckland)
11 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Podgorica)
10 hours

Time difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 10 hours

Podgorica - Montenegro

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Podgorica will return to CET (Central European Time).

Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).