World ClockTime difference › Pierre and Auckland

Pierre and Auckland time difference is 17 hours


You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Auckland time is 17 hours ahead of Pierre time, so if you are located in Pierre and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 4pm to 5pm (Pierre time).

See distance from Pierre to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am Pierre5pm Auckland
1 am Pierre6pm Auckland
2 am Pierre7pm Auckland
3 am Pierre8pm Auckland
4 am Pierre9pm Auckland
5 am Pierre10pm Auckland
6 am Pierre11pm Auckland
7 am Pierre12am next day Auckland
8 am Pierre1am next day Auckland
9 am Pierre2am next day Auckland
10 am Pierre3am next day Auckland
11 am Pierre4am next day Auckland
12 pm Pierre5am next day Auckland
1 pm Pierre6am next day Auckland
2 pm Pierre7am next day Auckland
3 pm Pierre8am next day Auckland
4 pm Pierre9am next day Auckland
5 pm Pierre10am next day Auckland
6 pm Pierre11am next day Auckland
7 pm Pierre12pm next day Auckland
8 pm Pierre1pm next day Auckland
9 pm Pierre2pm next day Auckland
10 pm Pierre3pm next day Auckland
11 pm Pierre4pm next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Change of time difference between Pierre and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
08 March 2020 (DST begins in Pierre)
19 hours
08 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Auckland)
18 hours
05 April 2020 to
01 November 2020 (DST ends in Pierre)
17 hours

Time difference between CDT (Central Daylight Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 17 hours

Pierre - USA

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Pierre will return to CST (Central Standard Time).

Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).