Phoenix and Mumbai time difference is 12 hours, 30 minutes


Time in Phoenix


Mon, May 25th (UTC -7)
Time in Mumbai


Tue, May 26th (UTC +5:30)

If you are located in Phoenix and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Mumbai, due to the large time difference of 12 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Mumbai time is 12 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Phoenix time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Mumbai would be between 8:30pm to 4:30am (Phoenix time).


See distance from Phoenix to Mumbai

Time difference comparison

12 am Phoenix12:30pm Mumbai
1 am Phoenix1:30pm Mumbai
2 am Phoenix2:30pm Mumbai
3 am Phoenix3:30pm Mumbai
4 am Phoenix4:30pm Mumbai
5 am Phoenix5:30pm Mumbai
6 am Phoenix6:30pm Mumbai
7 am Phoenix7:30pm Mumbai
8 am Phoenix8:30pm Mumbai
9 am Phoenix9:30pm Mumbai
10 am Phoenix10:30pm Mumbai
11 am Phoenix11:30pm Mumbai
12 pm Phoenix12:30am next day Mumbai
1 pm Phoenix1:30am next day Mumbai
2 pm Phoenix2:30am next day Mumbai
3 pm Phoenix3:30am next day Mumbai
4 pm Phoenix4:30am next day Mumbai
5 pm Phoenix5:30am next day Mumbai
6 pm Phoenix6:30am next day Mumbai
7 pm Phoenix7:30am next day Mumbai
8 pm Phoenix8:30am next day Mumbai
9 pm Phoenix9:30am next day Mumbai
10 pm Phoenix10:30am next day Mumbai
11 pm Phoenix11:30am next day Mumbai

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.


Phoenix, Arizona, USA is 12 hours, 30 minutes behind Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Time difference between MST (Mountain Standard Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 12 hours, 30 minutes



Phoenix - USA



Mumbai - India