Perth and Toronto time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Perth and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Toronto, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Toronto time is 12 hours behind Perth time, so the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Toronto would be between 9pm to 5am (Perth time).

See distance from Perth to Toronto
See Toronto to Perth time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 Perth12pm 12:00 previous day Toronto
1 am 01:00 Perth1pm 13:00 previous day Toronto
2 am 02:00 Perth2pm 14:00 previous day Toronto
3 am 03:00 Perth3pm 15:00 previous day Toronto
4 am 04:00 Perth4pm 16:00 previous day Toronto
5 am 05:00 Perth5pm 17:00 previous day Toronto
6 am 06:00 Perth6pm 18:00 previous day Toronto
7 am 07:00 Perth7pm 19:00 previous day Toronto
8 am 08:00 Perth8pm 20:00 previous day Toronto
9 am 09:00 Perth9pm 21:00 previous day Toronto
10 am 10:00 Perth10pm 22:00 previous day Toronto
11 am 11:00 Perth11pm 23:00 previous day Toronto
12 pm 12:00 Perth12am 00:00 Toronto
1 pm 13:00 Perth1am 01:00 Toronto
2 pm 14:00 Perth2am 02:00 Toronto
3 pm 15:00 Perth3am 03:00 Toronto
4 pm 16:00 Perth4am 04:00 Toronto
5 pm 17:00 Perth5am 05:00 Toronto
6 pm 18:00 Perth6am 06:00 Toronto
7 pm 19:00 Perth7am 07:00 Toronto
8 pm 20:00 Perth8am 08:00 Toronto
9 pm21:00 Perth9am 09:00 Toronto
10 pm22:00 Perth10am 10:00 Toronto
11 pm23:00 Perth11am 11:00 Toronto

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Toronto (EDT) is 12 hours ahead of Perth (AWST)

See
Perth sunrise sunset
Toronto sunrise sunset