Perth and Montreal time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Perth and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Montreal time is 12 hours behind Perth time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Montreal would be between 9pm to 5am (Perth time).


See distance from Perth to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am Perth12pm previous day Montreal
1 am Perth1pm previous day Montreal
2 am Perth2pm previous day Montreal
3 am Perth3pm previous day Montreal
4 am Perth4pm previous day Montreal
5 am Perth5pm previous day Montreal
6 am Perth6pm previous day Montreal
7 am Perth7pm previous day Montreal
8 am Perth8pm previous day Montreal
9 am Perth9pm previous day Montreal
10 am Perth10pm previous day Montreal
11 am Perth11pm previous day Montreal
12 pm Perth12am Montreal
1 pm Perth1am Montreal
2 pm Perth2am Montreal
3 pm Perth3am Montreal
4 pm Perth4am Montreal
5 pm Perth5am Montreal
6 pm Perth6am Montreal
7 pm Perth7am Montreal
8 pm Perth8am Montreal
9 pm Perth9am Montreal
10 pm Perth10am Montreal
11 pm Perth11am Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between AWST (Australian Western Standard Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 12 hours



Perth - Australia



Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).