World ClockTime difference › Paris and Johannesburg

There is no Time Difference between Paris and Johannesburg


=


See distance from Paris to Johannesburg

Time difference comparison

12 am Paris12am Johannesburg
1 am Paris1am Johannesburg
2 am Paris2am Johannesburg
3 am Paris3am Johannesburg
4 am Paris4am Johannesburg
5 am Paris5am Johannesburg
6 am Paris6am Johannesburg
7 am Paris7am Johannesburg
8 am Paris8am Johannesburg
9 am Paris9am Johannesburg
10 am Paris10am Johannesburg
11 am Paris11am Johannesburg
12 pm Paris12pm Johannesburg
1 pm Paris1pm Johannesburg
2 pm Paris2pm Johannesburg
3 pm Paris3pm Johannesburg
4 pm Paris4pm Johannesburg
5 pm Paris5pm Johannesburg
6 pm Paris6pm Johannesburg
7 pm Paris7pm Johannesburg
8 pm Paris8pm Johannesburg
9 pm Paris9pm Johannesburg
10 pm Paris10pm Johannesburg
11 pm Paris11pm Johannesburg

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

There is no Time Difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and SAST (South Africa Standard Time)



Paris - France

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Paris will return to CET (Central European Time).


Johannesburg - South Africa