World ClockTime difference › Novosibirsk and Toronto

Novosibirsk and Toronto time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Novosibirsk and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Toronto, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Toronto time is 11 hours behind Novosibirsk time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Toronto would be between 8pm to 4am (Novosibirsk time).

See distance from Novosibirsk to Toronto

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Novosibirsk1pm 13:00 previous day Toronto
1 am 01:00 Novosibirsk2pm 14:00 previous day Toronto
2 am 02:00 Novosibirsk3pm 15:00 previous day Toronto
3 am 03:00 Novosibirsk4pm 16:00 previous day Toronto
4 am 04:00 Novosibirsk5pm 17:00 previous day Toronto
5 am 05:00 Novosibirsk6pm 18:00 previous day Toronto
6 am 06:00 Novosibirsk7pm 19:00 previous day Toronto
7 am 07:00 Novosibirsk8pm 20:00 previous day Toronto
8 am 08:00 Novosibirsk9pm 21:00 previous day Toronto
9 am 09:00 Novosibirsk10pm 22:00 previous day Toronto
10 am 10:00 Novosibirsk11pm 23:00 previous day Toronto
11 am 11:00 Novosibirsk12am 00:00 Toronto
12 pm 12:00 Novosibirsk1am 01:00 Toronto
1 pm 13:00 Novosibirsk2am 02:00 Toronto
2 pm 14:00 Novosibirsk3am 03:00 Toronto
3 pm 15:00 Novosibirsk4am 04:00 Toronto
4 pm 16:00 Novosibirsk5am 05:00 Toronto
5 pm 17:00 Novosibirsk6am 06:00 Toronto
6 pm 18:00 Novosibirsk7am 07:00 Toronto
7 pm 19:00 Novosibirsk8am 08:00 Toronto
8 pm 20:00 Novosibirsk9am 09:00 Toronto
9 pm21:00 Novosibirsk10am 10:00 Toronto
10 pm22:00 Novosibirsk11am 11:00 Toronto
11 pm23:00 Novosibirsk12pm 12:00 Toronto

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Novosibirsk sunrise sunset
Toronto sunrise sunset

Time difference between NOVT (Novosibirsk Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 11 hours



Novosibirsk - Russia



Toronto - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Toronto will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).