Novosibirsk and Montreal time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Novosibirsk and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Montreal time is 11 hours behind Novosibirsk time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Montreal would be between 8pm to 4am (Novosibirsk time).


See distance from Novosibirsk to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am Novosibirsk1pm previous day Montreal
1 am Novosibirsk2pm previous day Montreal
2 am Novosibirsk3pm previous day Montreal
3 am Novosibirsk4pm previous day Montreal
4 am Novosibirsk5pm previous day Montreal
5 am Novosibirsk6pm previous day Montreal
6 am Novosibirsk7pm previous day Montreal
7 am Novosibirsk8pm previous day Montreal
8 am Novosibirsk9pm previous day Montreal
9 am Novosibirsk10pm previous day Montreal
10 am Novosibirsk11pm previous day Montreal
11 am Novosibirsk12am Montreal
12 pm Novosibirsk1am Montreal
1 pm Novosibirsk2am Montreal
2 pm Novosibirsk3am Montreal
3 pm Novosibirsk4am Montreal
4 pm Novosibirsk5am Montreal
5 pm Novosibirsk6am Montreal
6 pm Novosibirsk7am Montreal
7 pm Novosibirsk8am Montreal
8 pm Novosibirsk9am Montreal
9 pm Novosibirsk10am Montreal
10 pm Novosibirsk11am Montreal
11 pm Novosibirsk12pm Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between NOVT (Novosibirsk Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 11 hours



Novosibirsk - Russia



Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).