Novosibirsk and Dallas time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Novosibirsk and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Dallas, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Dallas time is 12 hours behind Novosibirsk time, so the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Dallas would be between 9pm to 5am (Novosibirsk time).

See distance from Novosibirsk to Dallas
See Dallas to Novosibirsk time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 Novosibirsk12pm 12:00 previous day Dallas
1 am 01:00 Novosibirsk1pm 13:00 previous day Dallas
2 am 02:00 Novosibirsk2pm 14:00 previous day Dallas
3 am 03:00 Novosibirsk3pm 15:00 previous day Dallas
4 am 04:00 Novosibirsk4pm 16:00 previous day Dallas
5 am 05:00 Novosibirsk5pm 17:00 previous day Dallas
6 am 06:00 Novosibirsk6pm 18:00 previous day Dallas
7 am 07:00 Novosibirsk7pm 19:00 previous day Dallas
8 am 08:00 Novosibirsk8pm 20:00 previous day Dallas
9 am 09:00 Novosibirsk9pm 21:00 previous day Dallas
10 am 10:00 Novosibirsk10pm 22:00 previous day Dallas
11 am 11:00 Novosibirsk11pm 23:00 previous day Dallas
12 pm 12:00 Novosibirsk12am 00:00 Dallas
1 pm 13:00 Novosibirsk1am 01:00 Dallas
2 pm 14:00 Novosibirsk2am 02:00 Dallas
3 pm 15:00 Novosibirsk3am 03:00 Dallas
4 pm 16:00 Novosibirsk4am 04:00 Dallas
5 pm 17:00 Novosibirsk5am 05:00 Dallas
6 pm 18:00 Novosibirsk6am 06:00 Dallas
7 pm 19:00 Novosibirsk7am 07:00 Dallas
8 pm 20:00 Novosibirsk8am 08:00 Dallas
9 pm21:00 Novosibirsk9am 09:00 Dallas
10 pm22:00 Novosibirsk10am 10:00 Dallas
11 pm23:00 Novosibirsk11am 11:00 Dallas

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Novosibirsk sunrise sunset
Dallas sunrise sunset

Novosibirsk Time vs. Central Daylight Time


Novosibirsk - Russia



Dallas - USA

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Dallas will return to CST (Central Standard Time).