World ClockTime difference › Mexico City and Zurich

Mexico City and Zurich time difference is 7 hours


=

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Zurich time is 7 hours ahead of Mexico City time, so if you are located in Mexico City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Zurich, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 9am to 10am (Mexico City time).


See distance from Mexico City to Zurich

Time difference comparison

12 am Mexico City7am Zurich
1 am Mexico City8am Zurich
2 am Mexico City9am Zurich
3 am Mexico City10am Zurich
4 am Mexico City11am Zurich
5 am Mexico City12pm Zurich
6 am Mexico City1pm Zurich
7 am Mexico City2pm Zurich
8 am Mexico City3pm Zurich
9 am Mexico City4pm Zurich
10 am Mexico City5pm Zurich
11 am Mexico City6pm Zurich
12 pm Mexico City7pm Zurich
1 pm Mexico City8pm Zurich
2 pm Mexico City9pm Zurich
3 pm Mexico City10pm Zurich
4 pm Mexico City11pm Zurich
5 pm Mexico City12am next day Zurich
6 pm Mexico City1am next day Zurich
7 pm Mexico City2am next day Zurich
8 pm Mexico City3am next day Zurich
9 pm Mexico City4am next day Zurich
10 pm Mexico City5am next day Zurich
11 pm Mexico City6am next day Zurich

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Change of time difference between Mexico City and Zurich

Date Time difference
29 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST begins in Mexico City)
8 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Mexico City)
7 hours

Time difference between CDT (Central Daylight Time) and CEST (Central European Summer Time) is 7 hours



Mexico City - Mexico

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 05 April 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Mexico City will return to CST (Central Standard Time).


Zurich - Switzerland

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Zurich will return to CET (Central European Time).