World ClockTime difference › Mexico City and Toronto

Mexico City and Toronto time difference is 1 hour


=

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Toronto time is 1 hour ahead of Mexico City time, so if you are located in Mexico City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Toronto, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 9am to 4pm (Mexico City time).

See distance from Mexico City to Toronto

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Mexico City1am 01:00 Toronto
1 am 01:00 Mexico City2am 02:00 Toronto
2 am 02:00 Mexico City3am 03:00 Toronto
3 am 03:00 Mexico City4am 04:00 Toronto
4 am 04:00 Mexico City5am 05:00 Toronto
5 am 05:00 Mexico City6am 06:00 Toronto
6 am 06:00 Mexico City7am 07:00 Toronto
7 am 07:00 Mexico City8am 08:00 Toronto
8 am 08:00 Mexico City9am 09:00 Toronto
9 am 09:00 Mexico City10am 10:00 Toronto
10 am 10:00 Mexico City11am 11:00 Toronto
11 am 11:00 Mexico City12pm 12:00 Toronto
12 pm 12:00 Mexico City1pm 13:00 Toronto
1 pm 13:00 Mexico City2pm 14:00 Toronto
2 pm 14:00 Mexico City3pm 15:00 Toronto
3 pm 15:00 Mexico City4pm 16:00 Toronto
4 pm 16:00 Mexico City5pm 17:00 Toronto
5 pm 17:00 Mexico City6pm 18:00 Toronto
6 pm 18:00 Mexico City7pm 19:00 Toronto
7 pm 19:00 Mexico City8pm 20:00 Toronto
8 pm 20:00 Mexico City9pm 21:00 Toronto
9 pm21:00 Mexico City10pm 22:00 Toronto
10 pm22:00 Mexico City11pm 23:00 Toronto
11 pm23:00 Mexico City12am 00:00 next day Toronto

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




Change of time difference between Mexico City and Toronto

Date Time difference
08 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST begins in Mexico City)
2 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Mexico City)
1 hour
25 October 2020 to
01 November 2020 (DST ends in Toronto)
2 hours
See
Mexico City sunrise sunset
Toronto sunrise sunset

Time difference between CDT (Central Daylight Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 1 hour



Mexico City - Mexico

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 05 April 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Mexico City will return to CST (Central Standard Time).


Toronto - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Toronto will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).