Mexico City and Montreal time difference is 1 hour


=

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Montreal time is 1 hour ahead of Mexico City time, so if you are located in Mexico City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 9am to 4pm (Mexico City time).


See distance from Mexico City to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am Mexico City1am Montreal
1 am Mexico City2am Montreal
2 am Mexico City3am Montreal
3 am Mexico City4am Montreal
4 am Mexico City5am Montreal
5 am Mexico City6am Montreal
6 am Mexico City7am Montreal
7 am Mexico City8am Montreal
8 am Mexico City9am Montreal
9 am Mexico City10am Montreal
10 am Mexico City11am Montreal
11 am Mexico City12pm Montreal
12 pm Mexico City1pm Montreal
1 pm Mexico City2pm Montreal
2 pm Mexico City3pm Montreal
3 pm Mexico City4pm Montreal
4 pm Mexico City5pm Montreal
5 pm Mexico City6pm Montreal
6 pm Mexico City7pm Montreal
7 pm Mexico City8pm Montreal
8 pm Mexico City9pm Montreal
9 pm Mexico City10pm Montreal
10 pm Mexico City11pm Montreal
11 pm Mexico City12am next day Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Change of time difference between Mexico City and Montreal

Date Time difference
08 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST begins in Mexico City)
2 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Mexico City)
1 hour
25 October 2020 to
01 November 2020 (DST ends in Montreal)
2 hours

Time difference between CDT (Central Daylight Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 1 hour



Mexico City - Mexico

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 05 April 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Mexico City will return to CST (Central Standard Time).


Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).