Mexico City and Brisbane time difference is 15 hours


Time in Mexico City


Mon, May 25th (UTC -5)
Time in Brisbane


Tue, May 26th (UTC +10)

If you are located in Mexico City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Brisbane, due to the large time difference of 15 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Brisbane time is 15 hours ahead of Mexico City time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Brisbane would be between 6pm to 2am (Mexico City time).


See distance from Mexico City to Brisbane

Time difference comparison

12 am Mexico City3pm Brisbane
1 am Mexico City4pm Brisbane
2 am Mexico City5pm Brisbane
3 am Mexico City6pm Brisbane
4 am Mexico City7pm Brisbane
5 am Mexico City8pm Brisbane
6 am Mexico City9pm Brisbane
7 am Mexico City10pm Brisbane
8 am Mexico City11pm Brisbane
9 am Mexico City12am next day Brisbane
10 am Mexico City1am next day Brisbane
11 am Mexico City2am next day Brisbane
12 pm Mexico City3am next day Brisbane
1 pm Mexico City4am next day Brisbane
2 pm Mexico City5am next day Brisbane
3 pm Mexico City6am next day Brisbane
4 pm Mexico City7am next day Brisbane
5 pm Mexico City8am next day Brisbane
6 pm Mexico City9am next day Brisbane
7 pm Mexico City10am next day Brisbane
8 pm Mexico City11am next day Brisbane
9 pm Mexico City12pm next day Brisbane
10 pm Mexico City1pm next day Brisbane
11 pm Mexico City2pm next day Brisbane

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Time difference between CDT (Central Daylight Time) and AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) is 15 hours



Mexico City - Mexico

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 05 April 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Mexico City will return to CST (Central Standard Time).


Brisbane - Australia