World ClockTime difference › Mexico City and Auckland

Mexico City and Auckland time difference is 17 hours


=
See time converter

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Auckland time is 17 hours ahead of Mexico City time, so if you are located in Mexico City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 4pm to 5pm (Mexico City time).

See distance from Mexico City to Auckland
See Auckland to Mexico City time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 Mexico City5pm 17:00 Auckland
1 am 01:00 Mexico City6pm 18:00 Auckland
2 am 02:00 Mexico City7pm 19:00 Auckland
3 am 03:00 Mexico City8pm 20:00 Auckland
4 am 04:00 Mexico City9pm 21:00 Auckland
5 am 05:00 Mexico City10pm 22:00 Auckland
6 am 06:00 Mexico City11pm 23:00 Auckland
7 am 07:00 Mexico City12am 00:00 next day Auckland
8 am 08:00 Mexico City1am 01:00 next day Auckland
9 am 09:00 Mexico City2am 02:00 next day Auckland
10 am 10:00 Mexico City3am 03:00 next day Auckland
11 am 11:00 Mexico City4am 04:00 next day Auckland
12 pm 12:00 Mexico City5am 05:00 next day Auckland
1 pm 13:00 Mexico City6am 06:00 next day Auckland
2 pm 14:00 Mexico City7am 07:00 next day Auckland
3 pm 15:00 Mexico City8am 08:00 next day Auckland
4 pm 16:00 Mexico City9am 09:00 next day Auckland
5 pm 17:00 Mexico City10am 10:00 next day Auckland
6 pm 18:00 Mexico City11am 11:00 next day Auckland
7 pm 19:00 Mexico City12pm 12:00 next day Auckland
8 pm 20:00 Mexico City1pm 13:00 next day Auckland
9 pm21:00 Mexico City2pm 14:00 next day Auckland
10 pm22:00 Mexico City3pm 15:00 next day Auckland
11 pm23:00 Mexico City4pm 16:00 next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




Change of time difference between Mexico City and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
05 April 2020 (DST begins in Mexico City)
19 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Mexico City)
17 hours
See
Mexico City sunrise sunset
Auckland sunrise sunset

Central Daylight Time vs. New Zealand Standard Time


Mexico City - Mexico

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 05 April 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Mexico City will return to CST (Central Standard Time).


Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).