World ClockTime difference › Merida and Auckland

Merida and Auckland time difference is 17 hours


You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Auckland time is 17 hours ahead of Merida time, so if you are located in Merida and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 4pm to 5pm (Merida time).

See distance from Merida to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am Merida5pm Auckland
1 am Merida6pm Auckland
2 am Merida7pm Auckland
3 am Merida8pm Auckland
4 am Merida9pm Auckland
5 am Merida10pm Auckland
6 am Merida11pm Auckland
7 am Merida12am next day Auckland
8 am Merida1am next day Auckland
9 am Merida2am next day Auckland
10 am Merida3am next day Auckland
11 am Merida4am next day Auckland
12 pm Merida5am next day Auckland
1 pm Merida6am next day Auckland
2 pm Merida7am next day Auckland
3 pm Merida8am next day Auckland
4 pm Merida9am next day Auckland
5 pm Merida10am next day Auckland
6 pm Merida11am next day Auckland
7 pm Merida12pm next day Auckland
8 pm Merida1pm next day Auckland
9 pm Merida2pm next day Auckland
10 pm Merida3pm next day Auckland
11 pm Merida4pm next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Change of time difference between Merida and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
05 April 2020 (DST begins in Merida)
19 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Merida)
17 hours
Merida sunrise sunset
Auckland sunrise sunset

Time difference between CDT (Central Daylight Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 17 hours

Merida - Mexico

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 05 April 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Merida will return to CST (Central Standard Time).

Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).