Manila and Montreal time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Manila and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Montreal time is 12 hours behind Manila time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Montreal would be between 9pm to 5am (Manila time).


See distance from Manila to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am Manila12pm previous day Montreal
1 am Manila1pm previous day Montreal
2 am Manila2pm previous day Montreal
3 am Manila3pm previous day Montreal
4 am Manila4pm previous day Montreal
5 am Manila5pm previous day Montreal
6 am Manila6pm previous day Montreal
7 am Manila7pm previous day Montreal
8 am Manila8pm previous day Montreal
9 am Manila9pm previous day Montreal
10 am Manila10pm previous day Montreal
11 am Manila11pm previous day Montreal
12 pm Manila12am Montreal
1 pm Manila1am Montreal
2 pm Manila2am Montreal
3 pm Manila3am Montreal
4 pm Manila4am Montreal
5 pm Manila5am Montreal
6 pm Manila6am Montreal
7 pm Manila7am Montreal
8 pm Manila8am Montreal
9 pm Manila9am Montreal
10 pm Manila10am Montreal
11 pm Manila11am Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between PHT (Philippine Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 12 hours



Manila - Philippines

  • Time zone: PHT - Philippine Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Manila has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).