World ClockTime difference › Madrid and Johannesburg

There is no Time Difference between Madrid and Johannesburg


=
See time converter

See distance from Madrid to Johannesburg

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Madrid12am 00:00 Johannesburg
1 am 01:00 Madrid1am 01:00 Johannesburg
2 am 02:00 Madrid2am 02:00 Johannesburg
3 am 03:00 Madrid3am 03:00 Johannesburg
4 am 04:00 Madrid4am 04:00 Johannesburg
5 am 05:00 Madrid5am 05:00 Johannesburg
6 am 06:00 Madrid6am 06:00 Johannesburg
7 am 07:00 Madrid7am 07:00 Johannesburg
8 am 08:00 Madrid8am 08:00 Johannesburg
9 am 09:00 Madrid9am 09:00 Johannesburg
10 am 10:00 Madrid10am 10:00 Johannesburg
11 am 11:00 Madrid11am 11:00 Johannesburg
12 pm 12:00 Madrid12pm 12:00 Johannesburg
1 pm 13:00 Madrid1pm 13:00 Johannesburg
2 pm 14:00 Madrid2pm 14:00 Johannesburg
3 pm 15:00 Madrid3pm 15:00 Johannesburg
4 pm 16:00 Madrid4pm 16:00 Johannesburg
5 pm 17:00 Madrid5pm 17:00 Johannesburg
6 pm 18:00 Madrid6pm 18:00 Johannesburg
7 pm 19:00 Madrid7pm 19:00 Johannesburg
8 pm 20:00 Madrid8pm 20:00 Johannesburg
9 pm21:00 Madrid9pm 21:00 Johannesburg
10 pm22:00 Madrid10pm 22:00 Johannesburg
11 pm23:00 Madrid11pm 23:00 Johannesburg

See Johannesburg to Madrid time conversion chart
The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.


See
Madrid sunrise sunset
Johannesburg sunrise sunset

There is no Time Difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and SAST (South Africa Standard Time)



Madrid - Spain

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Madrid will return to CET (Central European Time).


Johannesburg - South Africa