Luxembourg and Auckland time difference is 10 hours


If you are located in Luxembourg and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, due to the large time difference of 10 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Auckland time is 10 hours ahead of Luxembourg time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Auckland would be between 11pm to 7am (Luxembourg time).

See distance from Luxembourg to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am Luxembourg10am Auckland
1 am Luxembourg11am Auckland
2 am Luxembourg12pm Auckland
3 am Luxembourg1pm Auckland
4 am Luxembourg2pm Auckland
5 am Luxembourg3pm Auckland
6 am Luxembourg4pm Auckland
7 am Luxembourg5pm Auckland
8 am Luxembourg6pm Auckland
9 am Luxembourg7pm Auckland
10 am Luxembourg8pm Auckland
11 am Luxembourg9pm Auckland
12 pm Luxembourg10pm Auckland
1 pm Luxembourg11pm Auckland
2 pm Luxembourg12am next day Auckland
3 pm Luxembourg1am next day Auckland
4 pm Luxembourg2am next day Auckland
5 pm Luxembourg3am next day Auckland
6 pm Luxembourg4am next day Auckland
7 pm Luxembourg5am next day Auckland
8 pm Luxembourg6am next day Auckland
9 pm Luxembourg7am next day Auckland
10 pm Luxembourg8am next day Auckland
11 pm Luxembourg9am next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Change of time difference between Luxembourg and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
29 March 2020 (DST begins in Luxembourg)
12 hours
29 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Auckland)
11 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Luxembourg)
10 hours

Time difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 10 hours

Luxembourg - Luxembourg

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Luxembourg will return to CET (Central European Time).

Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).