World ClockTime difference › Los Angeles and Bangalore

Los Angeles and Bangalore time difference is 12 hours, 30 minutes


=
See time converter

If you are located in Los Angeles and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Bangalore, due to the large time difference of 12 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Bangalore time is 12 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Los Angeles time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Bangalore would be between 8:30pm to 4:30am (Los Angeles time).

See distance from Los Angeles to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Los Angeles12:30pm 12:30 Bangalore
1 am 01:00 Los Angeles1:30pm 13:30 Bangalore
2 am 02:00 Los Angeles2:30pm 14:30 Bangalore
3 am 03:00 Los Angeles3:30pm 15:30 Bangalore
4 am 04:00 Los Angeles4:30pm 16:30 Bangalore
5 am 05:00 Los Angeles5:30pm 17:30 Bangalore
6 am 06:00 Los Angeles6:30pm 18:30 Bangalore
7 am 07:00 Los Angeles7:30pm 19:30 Bangalore
8 am 08:00 Los Angeles8:30pm 20:30 Bangalore
9 am 09:00 Los Angeles9:30pm 21:30 Bangalore
10 am 10:00 Los Angeles10:30pm 22:30 Bangalore
11 am 11:00 Los Angeles11:30pm 23:30 Bangalore
12 pm 12:00 Los Angeles12:30am 00:30 next day Bangalore
1 pm 13:00 Los Angeles1:30am 01:30 next day Bangalore
2 pm 14:00 Los Angeles2:30am 02:30 next day Bangalore
3 pm 15:00 Los Angeles3:30am 03:30 next day Bangalore
4 pm 16:00 Los Angeles4:30am 04:30 next day Bangalore
5 pm 17:00 Los Angeles5:30am 05:30 next day Bangalore
6 pm 18:00 Los Angeles6:30am 06:30 next day Bangalore
7 pm 19:00 Los Angeles7:30am 07:30 next day Bangalore
8 pm 20:00 Los Angeles8:30am 08:30 next day Bangalore
9 pm21:00 Los Angeles9:30am 09:30 next day Bangalore
10 pm22:00 Los Angeles10:30am 10:30 next day Bangalore
11 pm23:00 Los Angeles11:30am 11:30 next day Bangalore

See Bangalore to Los Angeles time conversion chart
The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Los Angeles sunrise sunset
Bangalore sunrise sunset

Time difference between PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 12 hours, 30 minutes



Los Angeles - USA

  • Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Los Angeles will return to PST (Pacific Standard Time).


Bangalore - India