London (Canada) and Brisbane time difference is 14 hours


=

If you are located in London (Canada) and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Brisbane, due to the large time difference of 14 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Brisbane time is 14 hours ahead of London (Canada) time, so the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Brisbane would be between 7pm to 3am (London (Canada) time).

See distance from London (Canada) to Brisbane
See Brisbane to London (Canada) time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 London (Canada)2pm 14:00 Brisbane
1 am 01:00 London (Canada)3pm 15:00 Brisbane
2 am 02:00 London (Canada)4pm 16:00 Brisbane
3 am 03:00 London (Canada)5pm 17:00 Brisbane
4 am 04:00 London (Canada)6pm 18:00 Brisbane
5 am 05:00 London (Canada)7pm 19:00 Brisbane
6 am 06:00 London (Canada)8pm 20:00 Brisbane
7 am 07:00 London (Canada)9pm 21:00 Brisbane
8 am 08:00 London (Canada)10pm 22:00 Brisbane
9 am 09:00 London (Canada)11pm 23:00 Brisbane
10 am 10:00 London (Canada)12am 00:00 next day Brisbane
11 am 11:00 London (Canada)1am 01:00 next day Brisbane
12 pm 12:00 London (Canada)2am 02:00 next day Brisbane
1 pm 13:00 London (Canada)3am 03:00 next day Brisbane
2 pm 14:00 London (Canada)4am 04:00 next day Brisbane
3 pm 15:00 London (Canada)5am 05:00 next day Brisbane
4 pm 16:00 London (Canada)6am 06:00 next day Brisbane
5 pm 17:00 London (Canada)7am 07:00 next day Brisbane
6 pm 18:00 London (Canada)8am 08:00 next day Brisbane
7 pm 19:00 London (Canada)9am 09:00 next day Brisbane
8 pm 20:00 London (Canada)10am 10:00 next day Brisbane
9 pm21:00 London (Canada)11am 11:00 next day Brisbane
10 pm22:00 London (Canada)12pm 12:00 next day Brisbane
11 pm23:00 London (Canada)1pm 13:00 next day Brisbane

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
London (Canada) sunrise sunset
Brisbane sunrise sunset

Eastern Daylight Time vs. Australian Eastern Standard Time


London - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in London (Canada) will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).


Brisbane - Australia