World ClockTime difference › Lisbon and Auckland

Lisbon and Auckland time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Lisbon and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Auckland time is 11 hours ahead of Lisbon time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Auckland would be between 10pm to 6am (Lisbon time).

See distance from Lisbon to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Lisbon11am 11:00 Auckland
1 am 01:00 Lisbon12pm 12:00 Auckland
2 am 02:00 Lisbon1pm 13:00 Auckland
3 am 03:00 Lisbon2pm 14:00 Auckland
4 am 04:00 Lisbon3pm 15:00 Auckland
5 am 05:00 Lisbon4pm 16:00 Auckland
6 am 06:00 Lisbon5pm 17:00 Auckland
7 am 07:00 Lisbon6pm 18:00 Auckland
8 am 08:00 Lisbon7pm 19:00 Auckland
9 am 09:00 Lisbon8pm 20:00 Auckland
10 am 10:00 Lisbon9pm 21:00 Auckland
11 am 11:00 Lisbon10pm 22:00 Auckland
12 pm 12:00 Lisbon11pm 23:00 Auckland
1 pm 13:00 Lisbon12am 00:00 next day Auckland
2 pm 14:00 Lisbon1am 01:00 next day Auckland
3 pm 15:00 Lisbon2am 02:00 next day Auckland
4 pm 16:00 Lisbon3am 03:00 next day Auckland
5 pm 17:00 Lisbon4am 04:00 next day Auckland
6 pm 18:00 Lisbon5am 05:00 next day Auckland
7 pm 19:00 Lisbon6am 06:00 next day Auckland
8 pm 20:00 Lisbon7am 07:00 next day Auckland
9 pm21:00 Lisbon8am 08:00 next day Auckland
10 pm22:00 Lisbon9am 09:00 next day Auckland
11 pm23:00 Lisbon10am 10:00 next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




Change of time difference between Lisbon and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
29 March 2020 (DST begins in Lisbon)
13 hours
29 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Auckland)
12 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Lisbon)
11 hours
See
Lisbon sunrise sunset
Auckland sunrise sunset

Time difference between WEST (Western European Summer Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 11 hours



Lisbon - Portugal

  • Time zone: WEST - Western European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Lisbon will return to WET (Western European Time).


Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).